News Releases
Investor FAQs
Trade Media Releases
SEC Filings
Stock Quotes
Annual Reports
Analyst Coverage
Investor Presentation
Conference Call Details
Financial Information
Meeting Materials
Significant Shareholders
 
 
 
 

Analyst Coverage

 

FirmAnalystEmail
Baird Equity ResearchLeben, Danieldleben@rwbaird.com
Bank of America Merrill LynchBecker, Dougdouglas.becker@baml.com
Barclays CapitalWest, Jamesjames.west1@barclayscapital.com
BMO Capital MarketsLaws, Alanalan.laws@bmo.com
Capital One Southcoast, Inc.Lemoine, Lukeluke.lemoine@capitalonebank.com
Citi Investment ResearchShoemaker, Robinrobin.shoemaker@citi.com
Cowen Securities, LLCCrandell, Jamesjames.crandell@cowensecurities.com
CLSA Americas, LLCHavens, Daviddavid.havens@clsa.com
Credit SuisseWicklund, Jamesjames.wicklund@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank SecuritiesUrban, Michaelmichael.urban@db.com
Global Hunter Securities, LLCBrown, Markmbrown@ghsecurities.com
Goldman Sachs & Co.Syed, Waqarwaqar.syed@gs.com
Guggenheim PartnersLaMotte, Michaelmichael.lamotte@guggenheimpartners.com
Howard WeilSanchez, Billwilliams@howardweil.com
Iberia Capital PartnersMackenzie, Robertrobert.mackenzie@iberiabank.com
ISI GroupCruise, Danieldcruise@isigrp.com
Jefferies & Company, Inc.Handler, Bradbrad.handler@jefferies.com
Johnson RiceBurke, Danieldburke@jrco.com
JP Morgan Anderson, J. Davidjdavid.anderson@jpmchase.com
Morgan StanleySlorer, Oleole.slorer@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc.Hsu, ConnieConnie.Hsu@morningstar.com
Raymond JamesAdkins, Marshall / Gerry, Collincollin.gerry@raymondjames.com
S&P Capital IQGlickman, Stewartstewart_glickman@spcapitaliq.com
RBC Capital MarketsHallead, Kurtkurt.hallead@rbccm.com
Sanford Bernstein & Co.Gruber, Scottscott.gruber@bernstein.com
Simmons & Company Intl.Herbert, Williambherbert@simmonsco-intl.com
Societe Generale / SG AmericasMuztafago, Edward C.edward.muztafago@sgcib.com
Sterne Agee & Leach Gengaro, Stephensgengaro@sterneagee.com
Susquehanna Financial GroupMinervino, Charlescharles.minervino@sig.com
Tudor, Pickering, HoltPope, Byronbpope@tudorpickering.com
UBSSedita, Angieangie.sedita@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Conlan, Matthewmatt.conlan@wellsfargo.com

Weatherford is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Weatherford's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Weatherford or its management. Weatherford does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 



 
  © 2013 Weatherford All Rights Reserved