Analyst Coverage

Below is a listing of analysts that currently cover Weatherford.

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mulvehill, Chase chase.mulvehill@baml.com
Barclays Anderson, David jdavid.anderson@barclays.com
Bernstein Davies, Colin colin.davies@bernstein.com
BMO Capital Market Boyd, Daniel daniel.boyd@bmo.com
Capital One Securities, Inc. Lemoine, Luke luke.lemoine@capitalone.com
Citi Gruber, Scott scott.gruber@citi.com
Cowen Securities, LLC Bianchi, Marc marc.bianchi@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Wicklund, James james.wicklund@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI West, James james.west@evercoreisi.com
Gabelli & Company Wong, Simon swong@gabelli.com
Griffin Securities Simpson, Kevin ksimpson@griffinsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Meakim, Sean C. sean.meakim@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies & Company, Inc. Handler, Brad brad.handler@jefferies.com
Johnson Rice Burke, Daniel dburke@jrco.com
Morgan Stanley Connor Lynagh Connor.Lynagh@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc. Caldwell, Preston preston.caldwell@morningstar.com
Raymond James Adkins, Marshall Marshall.Adkins@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Hallead, Kurt kurt.hallead@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Securities Urban, Mike murban@seaportglobal.com
Simmons & Company Intl. Herbert, William bherbert@simmonsco-intl.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc. Gengaro, Stephen gengaros@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Sill, Ken ken.sill@SunTrust.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Minervino, Charles charles.minervino@sig.com
Tudor, Pickering, Holt Pope, Byron bpope@tudorpickering.com
UBS Sanwal, Sasha sasha.sanwal@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Bailey, Judson E. jud.bailey@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Gendron, Blake BGendron@wolferesearch.com

Weatherford is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Weatherford's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Weatherford or its management. Weatherford does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.