Analyst Coverage

Below is a listing of analysts that currently cover Weatherford.

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Tanners,Timna timna.tanners@baml.com
Barclays Anderson, David jdavid.anderson@barclays.com
Bernstein Davies, Colin colin.davies@berstein.com
BMO Capital Market Boyd, Daniel daniel.boyd@bmo.com
Capital One Southcoast, Inc. Lemoine, Luke luke.lemoine@capitalone.com
Citi Gruber, Scott scott.gruber@citi.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Nokta, Haithum  haithum.nokta@clarksons.com
Coker Palmer Institutional Milligan, Sean M. milligan@cokerpalmer.com
Cowen Securities, LLC Bianchi, Marc marc.bianchi@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Wicklund, James james.wicklund@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank David Havens David.havens@db.com
Evercore ISI West, James james.west@evercoreisi.com
Gabelli & Company Wong, Simon swong@gabelli.com
Goldman Sachs & Co. Syed, Waqar waqar.syed@gs.com
Griffin Securities Simpson, Kevin ksimpson@griffinsecurities.com
Guggenheim Partners LaMotte, Michael michael.lamotte@guggenheimpartners.com
Iberia Capital Partners Mackenzie, Robert robert.mackenzie@iberiabank.com
J.P. Morgan Meakim, Sean C. sean.meakim@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies & Company, Inc. Handler, Brad brad.handler@jefferies.com
Johnson Rice Burke, Daniel dburke@jrco.com
Loop Capital Gengaro, Stephen Stephen.gengaro@loopcapital.com
Morgan Stanley Slorer, Ole ole.slorer@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc. Simko, Stephen stephen.simko@morningstar
Raymond James Adkins, Marshall Marshall.Adkins@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Hallead, Kurt kurt.hallead@rbccm.com
Scotia Howard Weil Sanchez, Bill williams@howardweil.com
Seaport Global Securities Brown, Mark mbrown@seaportglobal.com
Simmons & Company Intl. Herbert, William bherbert@simmonsco-intl.com
Societe Generale / SG Americas Muztafago, Edward C. edward.muztafago@sgcib.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Sill, Ken ken.sill@SunTrust.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Minervino, Charles charles.minervino@sig.com
Tudor, Pickering, Holt Pope, Byron bpope@tudorpickering.com
UBS Sedita, Angie angie.sedita@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Bailey, Judson E. jud.bailey@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Mulvehill, Chase CMulvehill@wolferesearch.com

Weatherford is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Weatherford's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Weatherford or its management. Weatherford does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.