Events

Event Date Location Supporting Material
Q3 2020 Weatherford International Earnings Conference Call
4 Nov 2020 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Central Time)
Q2 2020 Weatherford International Earnings Conference Call
5 Aug 2020 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time)
Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
12 Jun 2020

10:00 a.m. (Central Time)

2000 St. James Place
Marcellus Room
Houston, Texas 77056

Q4 2019 Weatherford International Earnings Conference Call
16 Mar 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM